Staff and Board of Trustees

plaque listing the names of library board of trustees


Board of Trustees

  • Thomas Zimmerman, president/financial advisor
  • Dan McQuade, vice president
  • Heather Wegener, secretary
  • Mona Dyke
  • Linda Slaninka
  • Brooke Chinni
  • Kevin Young

The Board of Trustees meet the third Monday of every month at 7:00 pm, unless otherwise posted. The public is welcome to attend.